Pages Navigation Menu

"No matter where you go, there you are."

Advert

The Fellowship of the Ring is reuniting apart this Sunday

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

Josh Gad continues his Reunites Apart series this Sunday 31st May 2020 with Peter Jackson and the cast of The Lord of the Rings.

Check out the wonderful trailer below.

It starts at 9am PT/12pm ET / 4pm GMT.

Next PostPrevious Post




Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Amazon Prime Free Trial