Pages Navigation Menu

"No matter where you go, there you are."


Check out the new character posters for Marvel’s Black Widow

She’s lived a lot of lives, but she’s done running from her past…

Natasha Romanoff aka Black Widow confronts the darker parts of her ledger when a dangerous conspiracy with ties to her past arises. Pursued by a force that will stop at nothing to bring her down, Natasha must deal with her history as a spy and the broken relationships left in her wake long before she became an Avenger.

Directed by Cate Shortland, the Black Widow movie is set somewhere between Civil War and Infinity War. It sees Natasha Romanoff (Scarlett Johansson) heading back to Russia for sort out some bad stuff. There she gets help from her old spy comrade – Yelena Belova (Florence Pugh), the Red Guardian (David Harbour), and Melina (Oscar-winner Rachel Weisz).

The film stars Scarlett Johansson, Florence Pugh, David Harbour, Rachel Weisz, O.T. Fagbenle, Ray Winstone, Olivier Richters, and William Hurt.

Black Widow launches simultaneously in cinemas and on Disney+ with Premier Access on 9th July 2021.

Previous PostNext Post


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.