Pages Navigation Menu

"No matter where you go, there you are."

Advert

Ferris Bueller and the gang will be Reunited Apart with Josh Gad

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

“The sportos, the motorheads, geeks, sluts, bloods, wastoids, dweebies, dickheads – they all adore him. They think he’s a righteous dude.”

Josh Gad has reunited the cast of The Goonies, The Ghostbusters, The Lord of The Rings, Splash and Back To The Future. Next up will be Matthew Broderick, Mia Sara, Alan Ruck,, and Jennifer Grey from Ferris Bueller’s Day Off.

Premiering Sunday, June 28th at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT.

Next PostPrevious Post




Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Amazon Prime Free Trial