Pages Navigation Menu

"No matter where you go, there you are."

Advert

Watch the cast of The Lord of the Rings reunited apart

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

Josh Gad continues his Reunites Apart series today with Peter Jackson and the cast of The Lord of the Rings.

It’s the Return of the KINGS – Josh gathers the Fellowship and then some, to go on a very important mission…. quest…. thing.

It starts at 9am PT/ 12pm ET / 5pm GMT.

Next PostPrevious Post




Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Amazon Prime Free Trial