Pages Navigation Menu

"No matter where you go, there you are."

Advert

Sylvester Stallone is hosting a Rocky watch party

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

Sylvester Stallone is hosting a free Livestream of Rockey, the Academy-Award Winning Film on MGM’s Studio’s Facebook Page. It is live today from at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 11pm GMT.

The free screening event invites fans nationwide to chat and watch the film live with Stallone as he joins on camera for a special livestream of MGM’s classic hit movie.

This live viewing will benefit communities impacted by COVID-19.

he ROCKY watch party kicks off Creative Artists Agency’s new “Screening Room with the Stars” series benefiting communities impacted by COVID-19. Viewers will have an opportunity to contribute directly to organizations aiding the relief and recovery using links in the livestream, including the World Health Organization, #FirstRespondersFirst, DonorsChoose, and America’s Food Fund.

Next PostPrevious Post




Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Amazon Prime Free Trial