Pages Navigation Menu

"No matter where you go, there you are."


The new Titans Season 2 poster shows Deathstroke, Ravager, Superboy and Wonder Girl


Curran Walters (Jason Todd/Robin has shared the new poster for Season 2 of Titans.

The new season adds Joshua Orpin as Conner Kent/Superboy, Esai Morales as Deathstroke, Chella Man as Jericho Wilson, Chelsea T. Zhang as Rose Wilson/The Ravager, Iain Glen as Bruce Wayne, Natlie Gumede as Mercy Graves and Drew Van Acker as Aqualad.

They join Brenton Thwaites as Dick Grayson/Robin, Teagan Croft as Raven, Anna Diop as Koriand’r/Starfire, Ryan Potter as Gar Logan/Beast Boy and Alan Ritchson & Minka Kelly as Hawk and Dove.

The Titans return on 6th September 2019.

Next PostPrevious Post


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Amazon Prime Free Trial