Pages Navigation Menu

"No matter where you go, there you are."


Mega Time Squad gets a new poster


John is a small-town criminal with a heart of gold and a mind like melted hokey pokey. John dreams of getting enough money to move to bustling Paeroa with Kelly, his boss Shelton’s sister. Sent by Shelton to rob the local triad, John snags an ancient Chinese bracelet with mysterious powers. Absconding with the stolen cash, he uses the bracelet’s time-travelling properties to escape his enraged boss, only to discover that when you start altering timelines, nothing will ever quite be the same again.

Written and directed by Tim van Dammen, the film stars Yoson An, Jonny Brugh, Josh McKenzie, Milo Cawthorne, Jaya Beach-Robertson, Ashley Jones, Eru Wilton, Anton Tennet, Simon Ward, Mick Innes, Arlo Gibson, Paul Trimmer, Hetty Gaskell-Hahn, and Axl Scott.

Thomas Hodge at The Dude Designs has just completed the offical artwork for Mega Time Squad.

Trailer is NSFW due to swearing.

Check out the official site and Facebook Page.

Mega Time Squad was the first film to sell out at Fantasia Festival this year and is slated to play at Fright Fest in August (more festivals to be announced). It is being released in Australia and NZ through Madman Ent. and is being represented through the rest of the world by MPI Media.

Next PostPrevious Post


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Amazon Prime Free Trial