Pages Navigation Menu

"No matter where you go, there you are."

Advert

Check out the new poster for Colin Trevorrow’s The Book of Henry

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

I have just been sent the new poster for The Book of Henry. The trailer will debut tomorrow at 8AM PST / 11AM EST / 4PM GMT!

Sometimes things are not always what they seem, especially in the small suburban town where the Carpenter family lives. Single suburban mother Susan Carpenter (Naomi Watts) works as a waitress at a diner, alongside feisty family friend Sheila (Sarah Silverman). Her younger son Peter (Jacob Tremblay) is a playful 8-year-old. Taking care of everyone and everything in his own unique way is Susan’s older son Henry (Jaeden Lieberher), age 11. Protector to his adoring younger brother and tireless supporter of his often self-doubting mother – and, through investments, of the family as a whole – Henry blazes through the days like a comet. Susan discovers that the family next door, which includes Henry’s kind classmate Christina (Maddie Ziegler), has a dangerous secret – and that Henry has devised a surprising plan to help. As his brainstormed rescue plan for Christina takes shape in thrilling ways, Susan finds herself at the center of it.

Directed by Colin Trevorrow (Jurassic World, Safety Not Guaranteed) and starring Academy Award™ nominee Naomi Watts (The Impossible), Jaeden Lieberher (St. Vincent), Jacob Tremblay (Room), Sarah Silverman (Wreck-It Ralph), and Maddie Ziegler (Dance Moms), THE BOOK OF HENRY hits select cities on June 16th, 2017.

Next PostPrevious Post




Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Amazon Prime Free Trial