Pages Navigation Menu

"No matter where you go, there you are."


Reese Witherspoon, Nicole Kidman, and Shailene Woodley tell Big Little Lies in new trailer



Big Little Lies is a new HBO series created by David E. Kelley (Ally McBeal, Boston Legal, The Practice), based on the book of the same name by Liane Moriarty. The series will consist of seven episodes, all directed by Jean-Marc Vallée (Dallas Buyers Club, Wild).

“Who knows what lies out there beneath the surface” …
Things take a dark turn for a group of moms whose perfect lives begin to unravel.

The show stars Nicole Kidman, Reese Witherspoon, Alexander Skarsgård, James Tupper, Shailene Woodley, Laura Dern, Adam Scott, Zoë Kravitz and Kathryn Newton.

Big Little Lies hits HBO on 19th February 2017.

Next PostPrevious Post


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Amazon Prime Free Trial