Pages Navigation Menu

"No matter where you go, there you are."

Advert

Cool Art: Watership Down by Raid71

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

watership down raid71 a banner

Some parents were up in arms this Easter when Watership Down was shown on TV (I assume they not aware of the story or unable to find the button to change channels) due to it involving the deaths of various rabbits. It is a classic book by Richard Adams and a classic animated film which have both been around for years.

Chris Thornley, aka Raid71, has put together this beautiful poster for Vice-Press.

Produced under licence from Nepenthe Productions, this art print will be released at 5pm British Summer Time (10am PDT, 1pm EDT) on Monday the 11th of April exclusively at Vice-Press.

Watership Down by Raid 71 Numbered Edition of 100 24” x 36” 100# French Construction Cement Green paper 7 Colours Printed by VG Kids £40

Watership Down by Raid 71
Numbered Edition of 100
24” x 36”
100# French Construction Cement Green paper
7 Colours
Printed by VG Kids
£40

Watership Down Variant by Raid 71 Numbered Edition of 50 24” x 36” 100# French Construction Cement Green paper 7 Colours Printed by VG Kids £60

Watership Down Variant by Raid 71
Numbered Edition of 50
24” x 36”
100# French Construction Cement Green paper
7 Colours
Printed by VG Kids
£60

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Amazon Prime Free Trial