Pages Navigation Menu

"No matter where you go, there you are."


Suicide Squad: Check out the B Team


suicide squad b team

The B Team is a U.S. government black-ops strike force composed of the most poorly chosen supervillains ever: Sloth, Dr. Evil, The Wet Bandits, Tony Perkis, Gollum, Shooter McGavin, King Koopa, The Grinch, Winifred The Witch, Mrs. Doubtfire, Simon Phoenix, Beetlejuice, Griff Tannen, and Terl.

As for the Suicide Squad themselves, here is the info you need.

It feels good to be bad…Assemble a team of the world’s most dangerous, incarcerated Super Villains, provide them with the most powerful arsenal at the government’s disposal, and send them off on a mission to defeat an enigmatic, insuperable entity. U.S. intelligence officer Amanda Waller has determined only a secretly convened group of disparate, despicable individuals with next to nothing to lose will do. However, once they realize they weren’t picked to succeed but chosen for their patent culpability when they inevitably fail, will the Suicide Squad resolve to die trying, or decide it’s every man for himself?

Suicide Squad stars Adam Beach as Slipknot, Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang, Cara Delevingneas Enchantress, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn,Will Smith as Deadshot, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Jay Hernandez as El Diablo, Jared Leto as The Joker, Scott EastwoodRaymond Olubawaleas King Shark, Ike Barinholtz, Jim Parrack, and Jessie Eisenberg as Lex Luthor.

David Ayer directs the film which is due out on 5th August 2015.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Amazon Prime Free Trial